command-line CSV to LaTeX file converter.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 

600 B

		csv2latex: a CSV to LaTeX file converter.

author: Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
thanks: Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@lautre.net>
Jason J. Corso <jcorso@cse.Buffalo.EDU>
Boaz Gezer <boaz.gezer@gmail.com>
Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
Cristof Bodner <Christof.Bodner@infineon.com>
Mathew Polzin <mpolzin@willamette.edu>
Florian Heinze <florian@heinze.at>

homepage: http://brouits.free.fr/csv2latex/
download: http://brouits.free.fr/csv2latex/csv2latex-$VERSION.tar.gz

copyright: © 2003- Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
published under license: GNU GPL version 2 (see LICENSE file)